Contact Us

“An individual can make a difference, but a team can make a miracle.”

Mike Smith
President
mike@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 6
Pam Smith
Underwriting Director
pam@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 1
New West Insurance - Staff Photos - January 02, 2015 - ALPL9301JPEG
Melissa Church
Marketing & Communications
melissa@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 2
Kayla Runyan
Underwriting Manager
kayla@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 3
New West Insurance - Staff Photos - January 02, 2015 - ALPL9224JPEG
Erin Perkins
Commissions Manager
erin@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 5
Clint Sands
Regional Director of Sales (UT)
csands@ida-na.com 
801-652-8100
 
 
Kellie Thompson
New Business Case Manager
kellie@newwestinsurance.com
208-622-5211 ext: 4

Contact Info

New West Insurance
515 North River Street, Suite D
Hailey, Idaho 83333
 
Phone: 208-622-5211
Fax: 888-747-0974
 

Your Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

New West GROUP

loading news items. please wait ...

{{item.title.rendered | htmlEncode}}

{{item.date | formatDate}}
{{{item.content.rendered | removeMoreLink}}}

Email Successfully Added


Newsletter Sign Up

Are you in the know?